× HomeAbout UsProjectsTopicsFarmersMedia
Get in Contact:
Share:
 
Imprint Conditions of Use Data Privacy Statement   Copyright© Better Life Farming

Our first BLF All Partners' Meeting coming up


We are happy to announce the first “BLF All Partners Event” and would like anyone interested to join us.

The event will take place virtually on the 22nd and 23rd September, 2021 from

10.30am to 1.30pm IST
11.00am to 2.00pm BST
12.00pm to 3.00pm WIB

on our BLF YouTube channel - https://go.bayer.com/BLF-APE

We will be hosting a mix of presentations and panels to strengthen the partnership network as well as to discuss the impact of BLF and exchange best practices, difficulties and ideas for the future.

A diverse line up of BLF Alliance members and their partners will share and discuss their insights on a variety of topics including the BLF business impact, financial solutions and market access for smallholder famers, gender-smart farming, sustainable agriculture and digital solutions.   

The agenda and event link will follow in due course. Feel free to share the invitation with any of your contacts who would like to learn more about BLF. 

We are already looking forward to interesting presentations and an exciting exchange with you!